top of page

“Designs of Faith” -new eBook from Mark W. McGinnis

Mark W. McGinnis: “Designs of Faith is a series of 12 large multi-panel paintings and 12 essays. The subject of both the paintings and essays are the following religions: Judaism, Christianity, Islam, Baha’i, Hinduism, Buddhism, Confucianism, Taoism, the Dreaming Religion of Aboriginal Australia, Hopi Religion, Ifa Divination of the Yoruba of West Africa, and Inuit Spiritualism.  The content of the essays focus on the foundation history of the religions and the basic moral and ethical teachings of the faith.  The Designs of Faith Project was begun in 1992 and completed in 1998.”


Available from: for Kindle (black & white)

Barnes & Noble for Nook (do title search) (color for colornook)

iBooks for iPad and iPhone (excellent color)

and for ePub or PDF  files

If you should purchase and enjoy this book, please write a review and post to Kindle, Nook, and iBooks  — thank you

0 views0 comments


bottom of page